dailysketch015 – blm

‘Cause girl, I got that cabin fever
You made me a believer
Eating Marshmallow Pies, I can see it in your eyes
Girl, you’re speakin’ and I wanna believe ya

I was getting drained out from work then one of the logos was denied. Wanted something to get off my mind. Then i sketch some lines ended up trying to use a new brush but ended up with same brushes that i used lately. But then i tried to color this, it didn’t really get me it was flat, all of the colors i overlay was flat.

I have been listening to Jadens – Ninety track and Cabin Fever, and some Weeknd collab with Doja Cat – In your eyes. Repeating those three songs for like a week now. Cant find new songs that could bop my ears.

Published by usernamekana

Art & Graphic Design Enthusiast

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started